What happens to contractors I don’t select? Do I have to notify them?


No — we handle it automatically. When you hire a contractor or close the job, all other bidders see the job as awarded or closed. You don’t need to message anyone.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us